Kontakt Team Bergbahnen

Schalterpersonal

Leiterin Administration
Beatrice Zimmermann
Telefon: +41 27 946 32 46 | +41 79 704 84 76
Mail: trix.zimmermann@heidadorf.ch

Administration/Kassa
Irene Zimmermann
Telefon +41 27946 32 46
Mail: Irene.zimmermann@heidadorf.ch

Administration/Kassa
Fabiola Tannast
Telefon +41 27 946 32 46
Mail: bergbahn@heidadorf.ch

Administration/Kassa
Tamara Heinzmann
Telefon +41 27 946 32 46
Mail: bergbahn@heidadorf.ch

Administration/Kassa
Salome Stoffel 
Mail: bergbahn@heidadorf.ch

Administration/Kassa
Deborah Stoffel 
Mail: bergbahn@heidadorf.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

01.03.2016

Technik & Betrieb

Technischer Leiter
Mario Burgener
Mobile: +41 79 310 16 17
Mail: mario.burgener@heidadorf.ch

Verwaltungsrat

VR-Präsident 
Yvan Studer 

Mobile: +41 79 455 21 08
Mail: Yvan.Studer@HGC.ch

Aktuarin
Karin Stoffel

Mobile: +41 79 493 54 71
Mail: karin.stoffel71@bluewin.ch

 

Finanzen
Lorly Zimmermann

Mobile: +41 79 245 29 35
Mail: alfons.stoffel@credit-suisse.com

Bergbahn
Heinz Zimmermann     

Mobile: +41 79 599 30 37
Mail: heinz_zimmermann67@hotmail.com

Gemeinde
Gaston Gottsponer 

Mobile: +41 79 353 03 08
Mail: gaston.gottsponer@visperterminen.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

01.03.2016

Freiwillige Helfer